Week 8 Winner ~ Week 9 Schedule Available (one early game on Thursday)!

Congratulations to Brian Hunter our Week 8 winner with a 11-7 record, picking the confidence game, Brian was able to accumulate 20 points for the week. AtlFalcons continues to lead the overall standings with a 14 lead!

The Week 9 Schedule has been posted and there is one early game this week on Thursday night at 8:20 pm ET / 7:20 pm CT. The deadline for the remaining games on the schedule is Saturday at 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT as the college games kick off.

Leave a Reply